Sales Minerals

Your personal contact

Jürgen Mannshardt
Director Business Unit
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-241
juergen.mannshardt@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Deike
Business Team Manager Pharma/Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-264
thomas.deike@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nermin Shaw
Product Group Manager Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-339
nermin.shaw@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Martina Rühmann
Sales Manager Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-336
martina.ruehmann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Melanie Liedtke
Junior Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-318
melanie.liedtke@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Gerhard Waßmann
Senior Product Development Manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-350
gerhard.wassmann@lehvoss.de

Customer Service Minerals

Your personal contact

Margit Fedeler
Customer Service Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-348
mfe@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Maren Jonasson
Customer Service Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-274
maren.jonasson@lehvoss.de

Quality Assurance Minerals

Your personal contact

Sebastian Grünschläger
Manager Quality Assurance Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-265
qa@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Merle Ostermeier
Manager Quality Assurance Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-221
qa@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Graumann Jan
Manager Quality Assurance Nutrition Minerals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-225
qa@lehvoss.de

Sales Nutraceuticals

Your personal contact

Britta Suhrbier
Senior Sales Manager Nutrition Nutraceuticals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-259
britta.suhrbier@lehvoss.de

Customer Service Nutraceuticals

Your personal contact

Frank Scheffer
Customer Service Nutrition Nutraceuticals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-320
frank.scheffer@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Johanna Goch
Customer Service Nutrition Nutraceuticals
Phone: +49 (0)40 44197-326
johanna.goch@lehvoss.de

International

UK: LEHVOSS UK/Gee Lawson
France: LEHVOSS France
Italy: LEHVOSS Italia
Spain: LEHVOSS C.D. Iberia
Poland: LEHVOSS Polska